Our Team

julie photo

Principal
Julie Engelbert
julie.engelbert@lakotaonline.com





Jessica Carrelli Assistant Principal
Jessica Carrelli
jessica.carrelli@lakotaonline.com






Office Manager

Dawn Roth
dawn.roth@lakotaonline.com

Office Secretary
Tamara Finch
tamara.finch@lakotaonline.com

Guidance Counselor

Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@lakotaonline.com

Psychologist

Norine Veeneman
norine.veeneman@lakotaonline.com

Registered Nurse
Michele Toelke
michele.toelke@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer 

Butler County Sheriff’s Office