Our Team

julie photo

Principal
Julie Engelbert
julie.engelbert@lakotaonline.com





Jessica CarrelliAssistant Principal
Jessica Carrelli
jessica.carrelli@lakotaonline.com





Office Manager
Dawn Roth
dawn.roth@lakotaonline.com

Data Specialist
Tamara Finch
tamara.finch@lakotaonline.com

Guidance Counselor

Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@lakotaonline.com

Psychologist

Amber FitzGibbons
amber.fitzgibbons@lakotaonline.com

Registered Nurse
Michele Toelke
michele.toelke@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer 
Michaela Naff
Butler County Sheriff’s Office
michael.naff@lakotaonline.com