Our Team

Gail AllshousePrincipal
Gail Allshouse
gail.allshouse@lakotaonline.com






julie photoAssistant Principal
Julie Engelbert
julie.engelbert@lakotaonline.com






Office Manager
Dawn Roth
dawn.roth@lakotaonline.com

Data Specialist
Tamara Finch
tamara.finch@lakotaonline.com

Guidance Counselor

Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@lakotaonline.com

Psychologist
Lori Timpone
lori.timpone@lakotaonline.com


Registered Nurse
Michele Toelke
michele.toelke@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer 
Mike Williams
Butler County Sheriff’s Office
mike.williams@lakotaonline.com