Our Team

Gail AllshousePrincipal
Gail Allshouse
gail.allshouse@lakotaonline.com






julie photoAssistant Principal
Julie Engelbert
julie.engelbert@lakotaonline.com







Office Manager
Dawn Roth
dawn.roth@lakotaonline.com

Secretary
Tamara Finch
tamara.finch@lakotaonline.com

Guidance Counselor

Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer

Dale Paullus
Butler County Sheriff’s Office
dale.paullus@lakotaonline.com