Our Team

Gail AllshousePrincipal
Gail Allshouse
gail.allshouse@lakotaonline.com




Assistant Principal

Jenny Ament
jenny.ament@lakotaonline.com

Office Manager
Dawn Roth
dawn.roth@lakotaonline.com

Secretary
Maryellen Listermann
maryellen.listermann@lakotaonline.com

Guidance Counselor

Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@lakotaonline.com

Psychologist
Rosie Hatton
roseanna.hatton@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Mike Matala 
Butler County Sheriff's Office
mike.matala@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer

Deputy Steve Rogers
Butler County Sheriff's Office 
Email: steve.rogers@lakotaonline.com