Our Team

Gail AllshousePrincipal
Gail Allshouse
gail.allshouse@lakotaonline.com




Assistant Principal

Julie Engelbert
julie.engelbert@lakotaonline.com

Office Manager
Dawn Roth
dawn.roth@lakotaonline.com

Secretary
Tamara Finch
tamara.finch@lakotaonline.com

Guidance Counselor

Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer
Deputy Greg Turner
Butler County Sheriff's Office
greg.turner@lakotaonline.com


School Resource Officer

Deputy Steve Rogers
Butler County Sheriff's Office 
Email: steve.rogers@lakotaonline.com